About Us Admissions Academics Athletics Campus Life Alumni

 Home < Administrative < Organization


President's Cabinet
  • Lawrence M. Schall, President
  • Colleen D'Alessandro, Executive Assistant to the President
  • J. Todd Bennett, Executive Director of University Communications
  • Robyn Furness-Fallin, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
  • Michelle Hall, Vice President for Campus Life
  • Norman McKay, Vice President for Business and Finance
  • Lucy Leusch, Vice President for Enrollment and Financial Aid
  • Glenn Sharfman, Provost
  • Larry D. Large, President Emeritus
  • Manning M. Pattillo Jr. '94 H, Honorary Chancellor
  • Donald S. Stanton, President Emeritus
©2015 Oglethorpe University | 4484 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30319 | 404.261.1441 or 1.800.428.4484 | Privacy Policy