President Ladany outside of Lupton
Nicholas Ladany, PhD
Professor of Psychology

Office of the President website

Senior Administrative Leadership Team

Laura Renee Chandler headshot

Laura Renée Chandler, PhD
Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Kathryn McClymond headshot

Kathryn McClymond, PhD
Provost and Vice President
of Academic Affairs
[email protected]

Juan McGruder headshot

Juan McGruder, PhD
Vice President for Advancement

Regina Mincberg headshot

Regina Mincberg, JD
General Counsel & Chief of Staff

Meredith Raimondo headshot

Meredith Raimondo, PhD
Vice President for Student Affairs

Rebecca Sandidge headshot

Rebecca Sandidge, PhD
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Pete Stobie headshot

Pete Stobie
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President for Business and Finance

Lance Wallace, VP for Marketing and Communications

Lance Wallace
Vice President for Marketing and Communications


Trustees and Advisory Boards